MASTER
 
FEAR FARM
What you know about fear, doesn't even come close.
Event Location
Contact
Contact FEAR FARM
2209 N. 99th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037

FEAR FARM 2012

24 dates from September 21 2012 - October 31 2012
In the West Valley at 99th Ave and McDowell Rd., 2209 N. 99th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85037
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 21
    • Friday, September 21, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 04
    • Thursday, October 4, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Sunday, October 7, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 11
    • Thursday, October 11, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Sunday, October 14, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 18
    • Thursday, October 18, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Sunday, October 21, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Thursday, October 25, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Sunday, October 28, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Tuesday, October 30, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Wednesday, October 31, 2012,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 01
    • Thursday, November 1, 2012,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

Don't settle for scary this year! Fear Farm is the most terrifying experience in Phoenix! ALL YOU FEAR IS HERE! We are celebrating out 13th year of fear, where an idyllic evening will turn into a never ending nightmare! And if you thought that Fear Farm was scary before, you ain't seen nothing yet! This year there are 5 horrific haunts...The Twizted Toy Factory, Condemned, Chainsaw Mayhem, Annihilation and Sector 13. Some people never make it out alive...WILL YOU?!?

Restrictions

RULES: Stay on the pathways, no picking or throwing corn, no running, no smoking, no drugs or alcohol, no littering, no inappropriate language, no backpacks, no ice chests, no water guns or water balloons, do not touch haunters or corn cops, no cutting through the corn and no unauthorized haunting. Thank you!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page